top of page

A busy autumn...


It's been one hectic autumn out here in the Mojave Desert. I've been working on getting Season 3 of Southwest Stories with the Two Steves up and running, with lots of promising developments coming into place to get this season into national distribution to all 350 PBS stations, international distribution to 150 countries, our own Southwest Stories Roku channel, and much more.

Between that and my work with Mojave Watch, and a new climate change action group, it's been tough to carve out time to do as much writing as I'd like. I will get back to it, I just am working hard to make all these positive things come to pass.

If you'd like to see more about the travel show I created, Southwest Stories, please visit www.southweststories.us. Thanks!

Scenes from us filming in and around Joshua Tree this fall.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page